Environmental Solutions for the Construction and Mining Industry
 
40 years at your service

 

Our partners in sales and service

 


 

 

ROCK COGNITION PTY LTD

 

 

 

 

Australia

ROCK COGNITION PTY LTD
Contact:Dmitry Przhedetsky
tel: +61 (0)405 315 795
fax:
email: dmitry@rockcognition.com.au

SwedVent Australia Pty Ltd
4 Katrina Road
Normanhurst NSW 2075
Contact: Kurt Attebo
tel: +61-2-9487 3633
fax: +61-2-9943 1888
email: swedvent@bigpond.com

 

 

Austria
Briller Ex-Import Service

Eschenstr. 74
DE-85716 UNTERSCHLEISSHEIM
Germany
Contact: Thomas Briller
tel: +49-172-890-7785
fax: +49-89-3174422
email: post@briller-service.de

 

Brazil
Air Service Indústria e Comércio

Rua Enéas Luiz Carlos
Barbaranti, 562
Freguesia do Ó
São Paulo-SP
CEP 02911-000
Brazil
Contact: Shannon Santucci
tel: +55-11-3931-4966
fax: +55-11-3931-7959
email: airservice@airservice.com.br

 

Canada
EastRock Ltd.

2020 Bantree Street
Ottawa, ON K1B 5A4
Canada
Contact: Paul Rodrigue
tel: +1-613-737-3963
fax: +1-613-737-3908
email: ottawa@eastrock.com

 

Traxxon Rock Drills Ltd.
2780 Norland Avenue
Burnaby, B.C. V5B 3A6
Canada
Contact: Steve Cross
tel: +1-604 437-7625
fax: +1-604-437-7624
email: steve@traxxon.com

 

Chile

K.B Mining Solutions Ltda
Donatello 7504
Las Condes, Santiago
Chile
Contact: Nichlas Radegard
cell: +56 (9) 9 502 8487
Phone: +56 (0) 2 839 4653
email: nichlas.radegard@vtr.net

 

 

France
Please contact:

ILMEG Products AB
Företagsvägen 2
S- 611 45 Nyköping, Sweden

tel: +46 155 220270
fax: +46 155 220277
email: info@ilmeg.se

 

 

Germany
H D B

Laubenweg 11
DE-82061 Neurled
Germany
Contact: Ugur Isidan
tel: +49-89-8566 1953
fax: +49-89-8566 1954
email: hdb.isidan@t-online.de

 

 

Germany
Briller Ex-Import Service

Eschenstr. 74
DE-85716 UNTERSCHLEISSHEIM
Germany
Contact: Thomas Briller
tel: +49-172-890-7785
fax: +49-89-317422
email: post@briller-service.de

 

India
SVK Enterprises

Main Road, Chimakurthy
523 226 Prakasam Dist, Andhra Pradesh.
India
Contact: Mr Narayana
tel: +91 94406 16488
fax: +91 8592 273494
email: svkenterprises@gmail.com

 

 

Italy
URI Spa

Via A. Pranzelores 59
IT-38100 TRENTO
Italy
Contact: Carlo Conedera
tel: +39-0461 242 085
fax: +39-0461 249 666
email: carlo.conedera@uri.it

 

Japan
M & K Ltd.

20-15-905, Minami Saiwai 2-Chome
Nishi Ku
220-0005 YOKAHAMA
Japan
Contact: Kazunori Muta
tel: +81-45-316 1101
fax: +81-45-316 1144
email: k_muta@mkltd.co.jp

 

The Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg
Rocbo Boortechniek B.V.

Nijverheidsweg 48
NL-2031 CP HAARLEM
The Netherlands

Contact: Remco Joon
tel: +31-23-5256904
fax: +31-23-5261410
email: joon@rocbo.nl

 

 

Portugal
Tecnarcom

Rua do Telhal aos Olivais 23-25
Poco do Bispo
1900-819 Lisboa
Portugal
Contact: Joao Paulo Correira
tel: +351 21 868 14 69
fax: +351 21 868 21 07
email: tecnarcom@clix.pt

 

 

South Africa
Pamwe Mining Services.

163 Viking Way, Airport Park, Germiston
RSA 1449
South Africa
Contact: Abel Mazanhi Ngwenya
tel: +27 82 448 5300
tel: +2711 568 0352
email: abel@pamwe.co.za

e-mail: info@pamwe.co.za

 

 

Spain
Mecanizacion y Mineria, S.A.

Calle Pelaya, 33
ES-28110 ALGETE (Madrid)
Spain
Contact: Julio Herráez
tel: +34-916-280-018
Fax: +34-916-280-457
email: consultas@mymineria.com

 

Sweden
ILMEG Products AB

Production for worldwide distribution
Sales in the Nordic Countries
Support for all OEM Customers worldwide

Contact Us

 

 

Switzerland

AVESCO AG
Hasenmattstrasse 2
CH-4900 Langenthal, Schweiz
Contact: Stefan Zuercher

tel: +41 62 915 81 61
fax: +41 62 915 81 39
email: stefan.zuercher@avesco.ch

 

U.A.E.
Gulf Rock Group of Companies

P.O. Box 6427
Sharjah
U.A.E
Contact: Lars Liden
Tel.: +971 6 531 1195
Fax: +971 6 531 1422
email: lars.liden@gulfrock.ae

 

U.K.
Castellan Group Ltd.

Unit 1, Rook Tree Farm
Hulcote
MK17 8BW MILTON KEYNES
England
Contact: Colin Jailer
tel: +44-1908 281 400
fax: +44-1908 281 145
email: info@castellan.co.uk

 

 

U.S.A.
Tramac Corporation

12 Orben Drive #3
Landing, New Jersey 07850
U.S.A.
Contact: Gary Hesseltine

toll free: 800 526 3837
tel: +1-973-770 4457
fax: +1-973-770 0812
email: gary_hesseltine@tramac.com

   

 



Updated: August 2013
info@ilmeg.se
Phone: +46 (155) 22 02 70
Fax: +46 (155) 22 02 77